Mississippi State one of five universities to receive national award for architectural timber course

Cindy F. Cape

Contact: Christie McNeal STARKVILLE, Miss.—Mississippi State is one of only five institutions across the nation to receive the 2022 Timber Education Prize, sponsored by the Softwood Lumber Board and the Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture. Associate Professor Jacob Gines and Professor Hans Herrmann of MSU’s School of Architecture are […]